Follow

How to delete my Tubi TV history?

To delete your entire Tubi TV history, please go to https://tubitv.com/account/history.

If you are not signed in to your Tubi TV account on your web browser, you'll be directed to a sign in page. If this is the case, please sign in.

Afterward you can access your history by either tapping on the history link provided above or you can tap on the hamburger menu (3 horizontal lines) on the top left-corner of your screen, then tap on Account, and scroll down and tap on History & Queue.

To clear all titles in your history, please click on the Delete Your Watch History button on the bottom of the page. Now you will have no titles in your Watching History category.

To remove specific titles from the Continue Watching category:

1. Open the Tubi TV app
2. Go to the Tubi home screen
3. Hold down on the title you wish to remove from Continue Watching
4. Wait for the message 'Remove from History' or 'Remove from Continue Watching' to appear