Follow

How to clear My Queue?

To remove a specific title from your queue:

Select and hold a title from the home screen until a prompt appears with the option to Remove from queue

To delete your entire Queue, please go to your Queue Settings.

If you are not signed in to your Tubi TV account on your web browser, you'll be directed to a sign in page. If this is the case, please sign in.

Afterward you can access your history by either tapping on the history link provided above or you can tap on the hamburger menu (3 horizontal lines) on the top left-corner of your screen, then tap on Account, and scroll down and tap on History & Queue.

To clear all titles in your queue, please click on the Delete Your Queue button on the bottom of the page. Now you will have no titles in your Queue category.