To delete specific titles from your queue please access your queue via this link: https://tubitv.com/account/history
If you are not signed in to Tubi TV on your web browser, you'll be directed to a sign in page.
If you're directed to a sign in page, please sign in. Afterward you can access your queue by either following the instructions provided above or by clicking on your name on the top right-corner of your screen then on Account Settings.
You can delete specific titles by clicking on the Delete button next to each title.
You can delete your entire queue by clicking on Delete Your Queue.
For further information how how to access your Account Settings please click here.