Follow

How do I delete my Queue?

To delete specific titles from your queue please access your queue via this link: https://tubitv.com/account/history

If you are not signed in to Tubi TV on your web browser, you'll be directed to a sign in page.

If you're directed to a sign in page, please sign in. Afterward you can access your queue by either following the instructions provided above or by clicking on your name on the top right-corner of your screen then on Account Settings. 

You can delete specific titles by clicking on the Delete button next to each title.

queue-all-1.jpg

You can delete your entire queue by clicking on Delete Your Queue.

 

For further information how how to access your Account Settings please click here.